

5

## List of Teaching & Non-Teaching Members

DURGAPUR

11. 11, 16

SI. No.	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/Non-teaching /Student/External Expert)	Key Role/ Position Assigned in IIC
1	Riya Chakraborty	Officer-in-Charge	President
2	Surojit Ghosal	Faculty (ME HOD)	Vice President
3	Subhajit Banerjee	Faculty (EE HOD)	Convener
4	Panchali Pal	Faculty (CE HOD)	IPR Activity Coordinator
5	Sunita Mallick	Faculty	Internship Activity Coordinator
6	Konica Chakraborty	Faculty	Member
7	Arunangshu Chakraborty	Faculty	Member
8	Tanmoy Nandi	Faculty	Member
9	Saikat Bardhan	Faculty (CST HOD)	Member
10	Ratan Das	Faculty	Member
11	Indrajit Man	Faculty	Innovation Activity
12	Shraddha Thapa	Faculty	Start up Activity Coordinator
13	Sushmita Saha	Faculty	Member
14	Kush Kumar Dey	Faculty	NIRF Coordinator
15	Priyajit Roychoudhury	Faculty	Social Media